NCHS ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Brian P. Gaffney
Executive Director of Athletics
Bgaffney@nchstx.org
Kevin Arduino
Assistant Athletic Director
Karduino@nchstx.org
Alex Mechalske
Sports Information Director
AMechalske@nchstx.org
KJ Williams
Player Development
Kwilliams@nchstx.org
(817) 395-0383
Tarence Calais
NCAA Coordinator
TCalais@nchstx.org
(817) 395-0380
Sara Arnold
Administrative Assistant
SArnold@nchstx.org

NCHS HEAD COACHES

Name
Title
Email
Phone
KJ Williams
Director of Football
kwilliams@nchstx.org
Rosalyn Thorpe
Volleyball
rthorpe@nchstx.org
Ben Lamb
Cross Country
blamb@nchstx.org
Lauren Black
Director of Swimming
lblack@nchstx.org
Alex Mechalske
Women's Soccer
amechalske@nchstx.org
Kirk Redding
Men's Soccer
kredding@nchstx.org
Hayden Blessing
Men's Basketball
hblessing@nchstx.org
Josh Blok
Women's Basketball
jblok@nchstx.org
Brett Ray
Baseball
bray@nchstx.org
Alan Nagid
Softball
anagid@nchstx.org
Dr. Chi Nguyen
Tennis
cnguyen@nchstx.org
Michelle Wessel
Golf
mwessel@nchstx.org
Ben Lamb
Track and Field
blamb@nchstx.org
Leslie Kyle
Cheer
lkyle@nchstx.org
Address
4501 Bridge Street
Fort Worth, TX 76103
Contact Information
(817) 395-0401