NCHS ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Brian Farda
Interim Athletic Director
Bfarda@nchstx.org
Kevin Arduino
Assistant Athletic Director
Karduino@nchstx.org
Dylan Dudley
Sports Information Director
Ddudley@nchstx.org
(817) 395-0387
Tarence Calais
NCAA Coordinator
TCalais@nchstx.org
(817) 395-0380
KJ Williams
Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
Kwilliams@nchstx.org
(817) 395-0383
Janet Thomas
Administrative Assistant
Jthomas@nchstx.org
(817) 395-0401

NCHS HEAD COACHES

Name
Title
Email
Phone
David Beaudin
Director of Football
dbeaudin@nchstx.org
Rosalyn Thorpe
Volleyball
rthorpe@nchstx.org
Keith Kotar
Cross Country
kkotar@nchstx.org
Lauren Black
Director of Swimming
lblack@nchstx.org
Jay Fitzgerald
Girls Soccer
jfitzgerald@nchstx.org
Sean Eddington
Boys Soccer
seddington@nchstx.org
Dylan Dudley
Boys Basketball
ddudley@nchstx.org
Josh Blok
Girls Basketball
jblok@nchstx.org
Joe Weik
Baseball
jweik@nchstx.org
Don Parham
Softball
dparham@nchstx.org
Dr. Chi Nguyen
Tennis
cnguyen@nchstx.org
Michelle Wessel
Golf
mwessel@nchstx.org
Brian Farda
Track and Field
bfarda@nchstx.org
Bailey North
Cheer
bnorth@nchstx.org
Address
4501 Bridge Street
Fort Worth, TX 76103
Contact Information
(817) 395-0401