top of page

STAFF DIRECTORY

NCHS ATHLETIC Leadership TEAM

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Aaron Mattox
Director of Athletics
AMattox@nchstx.org
(817) 395-0375
Shannon Irwin
Diocese of Fort Worth - Athletic Director
SIrwin@fwdioc.org
Alex Mechalske
Sports Information Director
AMechalske@nchstx.org
(817) 395-0310
Jeff Dover
Sports Program Coordinator
JDover@nchstx.org
(817) 395-0306
Hayden Blessing
Athletic Operations Coordinator
HBlessing@nchstx.org
(817) 395-0387
Kenny Cain
NCAA Coordinator/Strength & Performance
KCain@nchstx.org
(817) 395-0380
Sara Arnold
Administrative Assistant
SArnold@nchstx.org
(817) 395-0401

NCHS HEAD COACHES

Name
Title
Email
Aaron Mattox
Football
AMattox@nchstx.org
Rosalyn Brown
Volleyball
RThorpe@nchstx.org
Ben Lamb
Cross Country
BLamb@nchstx.org
Lauren Black
Swimming
LBlack@nchstx.org
Alex Mechalske
Women's Soccer
AMechalske@nchstx.org
Ed Hernandez
Men's Soccer
EHernandez@nchstx.org
Hayden Blessing
Men's Basketball
HBlessing@nchstx.org
Kevin Harvey
Women's Basketball
KHarvey@nchstx.org
Jeff Dover
Baseball
JDover@nchstx.org
Alan Nagid
Softball
ANagid@nchstx.org
Mike Madl
Interim Tennis
Athletics@nchstx.org
Bryan Rich
Golf
BRich@nchstx.org
Kenny Cain
Track and Field
KCain@nchstx.org
Address
Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge Street
Fort Worth, TX 76103
Contact Information
(817) 457-2920
bottom of page