2021 SUB VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Result
Fri. Aug. 6
FWC, Grace Prep, Oakridge
Hartnett Arena
11:00 a.m.
Scrimmage
Tues. Aug. 10
Bishop Dunne
Away
5:30 p.m.
Thur. Aug. 12
Bishop Lynch
Away
5:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 13
Timber Creek
Away
4:00 p.m.
Tues. Aug. 17
Prestonwood
Away
5:30 p.m.
Tues. Aug. 24
Pantego Christian Academy
Hartnett Arena
5:30 p.m.
Sat. Aug. 28
Crowley Tournament
Crowley
TBD
Tues. Aug. 31
L.D. Bell
Away
5:00 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 7
Oakridge
Hartnett Arena
5:30 p.m.
Fri. Sept. 10
Azle
Hartnett Arena
5:00 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 14
Dasche
NRG
6:30 p.m.
Tues. Sept. 21
Grace Prep
Away
5:30 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 25
Round Robin Tournament
Timber Creek
TBD
Tues. Oct. 5
Ovilla Christian
Hartnett Arena
5:00 p.m.
Thur. Oct. 7
All Saints
Away
5:00 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 8
Midland
Away
5:00 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 12
Liberty Christian
Hartnett Arena
5:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 15
Greenhill
Away
5:00 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 21
Liberty Christian
Away
5:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 29
Midland Christian
Hartnett Arena
5:00 p.m.
Tues. Nov. 2
All Saints
Hartnett Arena
5:00 p.m.

2021 SUB VARSITY VOLLEYBALL ROSTER

Number
Player
Position
Year
1
Ava Ott
SOPHOMORE
2
Ryane
SOPHOMORE
3
Natalie Yokell
JUNIOR
4
Valerie Gutknecht
JUNIOR
5
Abigail Jackson
FRESHMAN
6
Jackie Cantu
SOPHOMORE
7
Christ Kapend
SOPHOMORE
8
Ella Schuster
SOPHOMORE
9
Giselle Arellano
SOPHOMORE
10
Emily Johnston
SOPHOMORE
12
Isabella Chisholm
SOPHOMORE
14
Ava Glover
SOPHOMORE
16
Daniela Vela
SOPHOMORE